MakingThingsHappen.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 2, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 5, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
Poway Fit Challenge, @powayhealthy, #powayhealthy, Health and Wellness Committee ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 9, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 12, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
Poway Fit Challenge, @powayhealthy, #powayhealthy, Health and Wellness Committee ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connections
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 16, 2020
FREE Virtual Field Trip celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month, Latin Grammy nominee, Sonia De Los Santos, will perform some of her favorite songs. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Monday Oct 19, 2020
Cal Coast Cares Foundation Day of Golf, which will be held on Monday, October 19, 2020 in support of student scholars and educator grants. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
Poway Fit Challenge, @powayhealthy, #powayhealthy, Health and Wellness Committee ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs/Organizations, Mixer
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connections
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Educational, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 30, 2020
In Poway OnStage’s Virtual Field Trip, Southern California Ballet will perform narrated show excerpts of the holiday classic “The Nutcracker”. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
In Poway OnStage’s Virtual Field Trip, Southern California Ballet will perform narrated show excerpts of the holiday classic “The Nutcracker”. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce